Continuing Legislative Committee on Planning and Development Speaker Order February 16, 2022

Order	First Name	Last Name	Organization
1	Martin	Heft	Office of Policy & Management
2	Bruce	Wittchen	Office of Policy & Management
3	Dan	Morley	Office of Policy & Management
4	Eric	Lindquist	Office of Policy & Management
5	Matthew	Pafford	Office of Policy & Management
6	John	Guszkowski	CT Chapter, American Planning Association